Contact Us

Our Address

ILWU Local 502
11828 Tannery Road
Surrey B.C. V3V 3W7

Hall Phone Number:

TEL: (604) 580-8882

FAX: (604) 581-6055

Contact Info


Work Information: (604) 580-4441


Pre-Dispatch Plug-in: (604) 580-4446


Pre-Dispatch Confirmation Tape: (604) 267-5466


Delta Port 16:30 & 1 AM call back : (604) 267-5566


Fraser Surrey Dock Call Back Tape: (604) 582-2206


Benefits & Pension information – Waterfront Employers of B. C.: (604) 689-7184


Payroll information – ADP:
toll free: 1-888-207-0727
toll free fax: 1-877-362-9678


Contact List


President Al Reason
(604) 209-1198
president@ilwu502.ca


Vice President Shaun Thompson
(604) 816-5925
vp@ilwu502.ca


2nd Vice President,
Training, Education & Safety
Garry Powar
(604) 306-9705
2vp@ilwu502.ca


3rd Vice President,
Maintenance/Trades
Britton Hoskins
(604) 307-0359
3vp@ilwu502.ca


Secretary-Treasurer Harry Dhesi
(604) 580-8882 ext. 2
secretary@ilwu502.ca


Bookkeeper Geetika Sidhu
(604) 580-8882 ext. 1023
accounting@ilwu502.ca


Office Admin/
Executive Assistant
Jessica Oxley
(604) 580-8882 ext. 1
assistant@ilwu502.ca

Leave of Absence/Medical Forms
creditedtime@ilwu502.ca

Vacation Requests
vacation@ilwu502.ca

MemberLink Support
support@ilwu502.ca


Day Business Agent Matt Bartlett
(604) 379-9671
dayba2@ilwu502.ca


Day Business Agent Dave Gardner
(604) 816-3792

dayba@ilwu502.ca


Night Business Agent Dorian Eccles
(604) 816-5921
nightba@ilwu502.ca


Night Business Agent Rolly Hurtubise
(604) 816-3991
nightba2@ilwu502.ca


Day Relief Business Agent
(604) 306-8499

Night Relief Business Agent
(236) 818-9471


Dispatchers  Andrew Gerard, Jenny Govan,Don Jassal, Mike Mayer, Adam Noullett, Jeremy Noullett
(604) 580-8882 ext. 3
dispatch@ilwu502.ca


Organizers organizer@ilwu.ca


EAP Plan Authorized Rep John Hanson/Ron Morris
(604) 254-7911

EAP is available 24/7 at 604-999-2225

John Hanson: jhanson54@icloud.com


WCB inquiries Jas Mann
(604) 831-6266
wcb@ilwu502.ca


Training Ken Mason
(604) 679-0034
training@ilwu502.ca


Labour Relations Randy Chartier
(604) 404-0422

labourrelations2@ilwu502.ca


Trustees Faith Johnson, Iqubal Deol, Dan Luoma

trustees@ilwu502.ca